The University of Lisbon, through the Faculty of Architecture, Faculty of Sciences, Faculty of Law, Faculty of Pharmacy, School of Arts and Humanities, Faculty of Medicine, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Institute of Geography and Spatial Planning, Institute of Social Sciences, School of Agriculture, ISEG – Lisbon School of Economics & Management conferes the Doctor degree in the scientific area of Sustainability.


Curricular Structure and Study Plan (in portuguese)

For more information, click here.